9550 Pflumm Rd., Lenexa, KS 66215 - 913-492-2244

Commander ……………… Chris Stergos — chris.stergos@vfw7397.org

Sr. Vice Commander…….. Jason Parkes — jason.parkes@vfw7397.org

Jr. Vice Commander …….. Dave DeWitt — jrvice@vfw7397.org

Quartermaster ………....… Bob Moyer — bob.moyer@vfw7397.org

Adjutant ……………..…..... Bob Teetsel — robert.teetsel@vfw7397.org

Chaplain …………….…..... Rustin Bolejack —​ chaplain@vfw7397.org

Surgeon …………………... Nate Coffey — surgeon@vfw7397.org

Judge Advocate………..… Steve Chambers

Service Officer ………....... Mike Petersen — serviceofficer@vfw7397.org

 

VFW Ceremonies Request— ceremony@vfw7397.org

2018 - 2019 Officers

Isadore Hoehn VFW Post 7397